Sign In Forgot Password

Havdala with the Beth Ahm Family

Past Sessions
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 7:05 PM - 7:25 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 6:50 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 6:40 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781 - 5:55 PM - 6:15 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 5:55 PM - 6:15 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 5:55 PM - 6:15 PM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 5:55 PM - 6:15 PM
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 5:55 PM - 6:15 PM
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 5:55 PM - 6:15 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 5:50 PM - 6:15 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 5:50 PM - 6:15 PM
Join us online as we bid farewell to Shabbat with Havdala and singing. This has been a special way for Beth Ahmers to get together over the past few months. Everyone is welcome.
 
Click here to register.   The Zoom information that will be mailed to you can be used for Havdala every Saturday night.
 
                                                 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 1 2021 17 Adar 5781