Sign In Forgot Password


The Board of Trustees consists of a group of talented and committed individuals. The current Board of Trustees is:

Beth Nadis - President
With a strong Jewish and synagogue background, Beth serves with the goal of making your synagogue experience meaningful by helping you develop your Jewish identity while building relationships with others at the congregation. She wants members and guests to feel welcome, involved, and valued.  Please contact her at with your thoughts and ideas.

Marc Soble - First Vice President
Debi King - Second Vice President
David Stryk - Third Vice President

Todd Stearn - Treasurer
Dennis Blender - Recording Secretary
Sandi Tamaroff - Immediate Past President

Al Bricker*
Boris Drigant
Aaron Ellenbogen
Jennie Gnesin
Gene Goodman
Nancy Goldberg
Marisa Lakind
Lois Langberg
Elayne Moss
Jeremy Moss
Risha B. Ring*
Harvey Schulist
Jerome Seid
Sharona Shapiro
Sheri Shapiro
Jeff Silver*
Illana Stern
Faye Wolf
Sara Zivian Zwickl
* Past Presidents
Sun, April 5 2020 11 Nisan 5780