Sign In Forgot Password

Havdala with the Beth Ahm Family

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

10:05 PM - 10:25 PM

2. Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780

10:00 PM - 10:20 PM

3. Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780

9:50 PM - 10:10 PM

4. Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780

9:45 PM - 10:10 PM

5. Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780

9:30 PM - 9:50 PM

6. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

9:20 PM - 9:40 PM

7. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

9:10 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

9:00 PM - 9:20 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 10:10 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 10:10 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 10:10 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Join us online as we bid farewell to Shabbat with Havdala and singing. This has been a special way for Beth Ahmers to get together over the past few months. Everyone is welcome.
 
Click here to register.   The Zoom information that will be mailed to you can be used for Havdala every Saturday night.
 
                                                 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 10 2020 18 Tammuz 5780